Commissies en overig

Activiteitencommissie

Froukje Sinnema
froukjesinnema@hotmail.nl

Vera Regeling
veraregeling@hotmail.com


Beachvolleybal commissie
Algemeen E-mailadres
beachvolleybal@vcbolsward.nl

Voorzitter
Theo Stor
Houkemaland 3
8701 VG Bolsward
0515-755919
t.stor@ziggo.nl

Penningmeester
Laura Wierda

Algemeen lid
Marjet Jellesma

Algemeen lid
Anna Ijdema

Algemeen lid
Rein Hoekstra


Circulatie jeugd contactpersoon/Technische commissie

Jantina Tjalsma
tjalsmahj@msn.com


Jeugd contactpersoon/Technische commissie

A-jeugdteams
Vacant

B-jeugdteams
Vacant

C-jeugdteams
Angelique Franzen
apfranzen71@gmail.com


Materiaal beheer
Wilma Groenveld
Berchein 7
8702CX Bolsward
0515-577558
wilmagroenveld@msn.com


Zaalhuur
Jeanet Franzen
jcfranzen1971@gmail.com


Scheidsrechterszaken
Hiltje Klaversma
Hid Herostraat 28
8701 BX Bolsward
06-14606912
h_klaversma@hotmail.com


Senioren technische commissie
technischecommissie@vcbolsward.nl

Heren
Atso de Jong
atsoh1@hotmail.com

Dames 1 t/m 4
Ingeborg Land
aize@hotmail.com
&
Marianne Dijkstra
mariannedijkstra1975@gmail.com

Dames 5 t/m 9
Wilma Groenveld
wilmagroenveld@msn.com


Webmaster
Sjoerd Rijpkema
www.sjoerdrijpkema.nl
info@sjoerdrijpkema.nl